SoundmediaMainLogo
SoundmediaWarenkorbLogo

Nintendo Switch Console OLED White - Nintendo Switch

Order Now!

Nintendo Switch Console OLED White - Nintendo Switch

Nintendo

Item number: 84496

CHF 409.00

Available from stock


Featuring a vibrant 7-inch OLED screen with vivid colours

Nintendo Switch (OLED model) includes a vibrant 7-inch OLED screen with a slimmer bezel. The large screen's vivid colours and high contrast deliver a rich handheld and tabletop gaming experience, bringing games to life whether you're racing at top speed or squaring off against enemies.

New dock with wired LAN port
The dock included with Nintendo Switch (OLED model) features two USB ports, an HDMI port for connecting to a TV, and a new wired LAN port, allowing for more stable online play when playing in TV mode.

64 GB internal storage
Nintendo Switch (OLED model) has 64 GB of internal storage. You can expand the available space using a compatible microSD card (sold separately). Download your favourite games to play them anytime and anywhere.

Onboard speakers with enhanced audio
Enjoy clear sound when playing in handheld or tabletop modes.

Specifications

Genre:

Hardware

Release date:

08.10.2021

SoundmediaMainLogo
SoundmediaWarenkorbLogo

Nintendo Switch Console OLED White - Nintendo Switch

commandez maintenant!

Nintendo Switch Console OLED White - Nintendo Switch

Nintendo

Numéro d'article: 84496

CHF 409.00

Disponible sur stock


Inclut un écran OLED 7 pouces aux couleurs intenses

La Nintendo Switch (modèle OLED) inclut un écran OLED 7 pouces aux bords plus fins. Les couleurs intenses et les contrastes élevés de ce grand écran fournissent une expérience de jeu enrichie en mode portable et sur table, aussi bien pendant les compétitions de course les plus intenses que lors des combats contre vos ennemis.

Nouvelle station d'accueil avec port Ethernet
La station d'accueil incluse avec la Nintendo Switch (modèle OLED) comporte deux ports USB, un port HDMI pour connecter la station à un téléviseur ainsi qu'un nouveau port Ethernet pour une connexion plus stable lors du jeu en ligne en mode téléviseur.

Mémoire interne de 64 Go
La Nintendo Switch (modèle OLED) possède une mémoire interne de 64 Go. Il est possible d'augmenter l'espace de stockage de la console grâce à une carte microSD compatible (vendue séparément). Téléchargez vos jeux préférés et jouez-y où vous voulez, quand vous voulez.

Haut-parleurs intégrés avec audio amélioré
Profitez d'un son clair en jouant aussi bien en mode portable qu'en mode sur table.

Spécifications

Genre:

Hardware

Date de publication:

08.10.2021